Browse by category

The Mortal Instruments

The Mortal Instruments series consists of six young adult fantasy novels written by Cassandra Clare. The Mortal Instruments continues to be one of the most popular series in the paranormal romance young adult genre.  

The Mortal Instruments follows the narrative of Clary Fray, whose search for her missing mother leads her to an alternate New York called Downworld full of faeries, warlocks, vampires, werewolves and demons. Meanwhile, Clary finds herself torn between her best friend Simon, whom she starts to develop feelings for, and the mysterious Shadowhunter, Jace. Clary finds herself involved in the secret world of the Shadowhunters and discovers that to rescue her mother, she might need to jeopardise everything the Shadowhunters work for. 

Discover the secret world of Downworld in The Moral Instruments series.
The Mortal Instruments | Paranormal Romance Novels
RRP $15.79
Member $13.95
Non Member $15.00
The Mortal Instruments | Paranormal Romance Novels 3
RRP $14.96
Member $13.91
Non Member $14.96